top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhilip Jeremy Wilson

Welcome to my new website

Updated: Nov 15, 2019

Hello,


The aim of this website is to champion the spoken and written word with a smile and create a warm feeling in your heart.

I will feature local performers of various genres each week, not just spoken word, from artists like Ellie Day to photographers like Nick White with everything in between.

I will share my work as well each week, naturally as Queen Alexandria's Portsmouth Talkback and Neil Blanks' resident poet and interviewer on Community Radio online.



37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thoughts on I WONDER AS I WANDER

Last January Ellie Day passed. My poem I WONDER AS I WANDER covers my feelings. She was my artistic match and is a big reason for me continuing my poetry journey. Her artistry and character lit up any

Happy New Year!

As the world embraces change a plenty I have taken a different direction in poetry creation; I explore my love of photography and art, adapting Ellie Day's superb art and Jo Greenwoods portraits, toge

bottom of page