top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhilip Jeremy Wilson

AT THE REMAINS OF THE DAY


No longer I lust after your breast

Or long for your touch

Instead I look forward to seeing the sunset

It seduces me each night

With no fear or embarrassment felt

Because with unremitting natural....

It.. without any lost face lets me longingly

forever enjoy its beauty


PHILIP JEREMY WILSON


Written at The Factory of change 27th November 2020

The first poem written in my new flat near Langstone Harbour where the view relaxes the recipients soul





36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

KNOBBY THE KNUCKLER

Well Knobby by day was a butler But by night...a knuckler You see... He would be A lady and gentleman's dream 8 till 4 But once he was out that door A nice guy he was...no more He couldn't be, Could

bottom of page